starry_night_hd_widescreen_wallpapers_1920x1200

I never knew that separation could only strengthen our relationship.
You know how lonely is my life without you.
If ever you wish to imagine so, look at the new moon sky…

Millions of stars; sources of light
but none as graceful, neither so bright;
And a lone traveler struggling all night
Trying his best to get directions right

Wandering around; with suspicion and fear
As timid, as restless as a musk deer
A purpose visible, but not too clear
In search of a smell so far; yet too near

And then one day, I find you again
Forgetting the the sorrow and the pain
Times had changed, gone was the strain
You had changed, but the charm did still remain

Yes my dear friends, my soul mate is back, and relieved am I…
I did save her from dying…

She is indeed more gorgeous with Windows 8 and Ubuntu 12.10 installed.
Fast and beautiful like never before!

Find something missing? Take this as a clue