The following poem is written in flow while listening to this amazing piece by ‘The Corrs’

Floating along the waves of time
Immersed in the flow of this soothing rhyme
I see a world pious and serene
With the singing birds and forests green

And I, a traveler passing by
To where eternity does lie
Bathing in the river of realisations
Witnessing his various incarnations

Behind the beauty, a truth does lie
Like the bright sun in a clouded sky
By the glory of which, enchanted I fly
To reach beyond the clouds, I relentlessly try

Efforts are made, endeavours are done
The journey itself seems to be fun
The joy is immense, when a part is revealed
How great will be the ecstasy when truth is concealed?

Time is too short, too long is the sail
Failures too guide me through the trail
Sailing through the dusk, waiting for the dawn
Efforts may fail, but a hope carries on…