This is a beautiful poem written my dearest sister White Pearl as a guest post… I am truly humbled…

Pretty-girl-walking-alone

Less self discernment I show

More the agony, More is throe

Less Humane, more fierce I go

And hence along the life I flow

Selfishness, deceit, dishonesty

Are the attributes I bestow

Greed and lust , lying likely

And hence along the life I flow

Witness a blood-stained accident

Hear to the screams that grow

Turning away my eyes I ascent

And hence along the life I flow

Fall in Love with the mortal

Suck poison that works slow

Die inside Loose Morale

And hence along the life I flow

As a sister and daughter I go

The stage of life swaps its show

As a wife and a mother I grow

And hence along the life I flow

Cherish delightful enchanting bits

Become smiling stars that glow

Never Thank the divine and His writs

And hence along the life I flow

Wandering thoughts and questions

Making home in my mind they sow

I endeavor for the unknown answers

And hence along the life I flow

Experience difficulties and pain

Battle against the days Low

Gather the scattered vessel’s pane

And hence along the life I flow

Family, Friends , a large crowd intended

People navigate along the journey though

Leave me in the middle, empty handed

And hence along the life I flow

Kicked-off, bruised, jolted, slugged

By the savage life that blow

Put up my lifeless corpse converged

And hence along the life I flow

Thinking and being positive, Hope

Are the lessons I learn and know

Happiness and contentment will lope

And hence along the life I flow